

CONSTITUTIONAL INSTITUTIONS AND THEIR TRANSFERRING DEPARTMENTS PFMA SCHEDULE 1 AS AT 1 APRIL 2023

Constitutional Institution	Funds transferring department
The Commission for the Promotion and Protection of the Rights of Cultural, Religious and Linguistic Communities	Traditional Affairs
The Commission on Gender Equality	Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities
The Financial and Fiscal Commission	National Treasury
The Independent Communications Authority of South Africa	Communications and Digital Technologies
The Independent Electoral Commission	Home Affairs
The Municipal Demarcation Board	Cooperative Governance
The Pan South African Language Board	Sport, Arts and Culture
The Public Protector of South Africa	Justice and Constitutional Development
The South African Human Rights Commission	Justice and Constitutional Development